For specific questions, please reach out to the individual in charge of that area by clicking their name. For general questions please fill out the contact form below.

Board Members

President:  Dawna Jackson-Sanford
Vice President:  Sandy Blaser 
Secretary:  Richard Miller
Treasurer:  Micky Howell
Activities:  Dave Sanford
Sergeant at Arms:  Debbie Johnson



Charities:  Jana Shepherd
VetteFest:  Courtland Howell
Racing:  Rex Petersen
Sunshine Lady:  Rinice Phillips
Impromptu Coordinators: Donna and Gary Saylor